Araey’s ‘Your Truth’, The Expansion!

Posted: January 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

Dear reader, hello again!

I would like to inform you that as of today I have decided to broaden the topics on my blog. I believe that variety is the spice of life and that focusing on one topic alone is simply not as exciting as focusing on many different topics.

Though I will be broadening the genre of my weekly entries, this does not mean that I am taking a backseat on my willingness to help those who suffer from OCD or related diseases.

I feel as resolved in making entries that focus on OCD as I did when I first began this blog.

I am now simply giving you other topics that you may find interest in reading.

On an important note I feel it an obligation and duty to inform those who do care about the suffers of OCD and the effects that OCD causes about a way that you can help.

To learn more about OCD and to donate please go to:http://www.ocdontario.org/makeadonation.html

Thank you reader and I shall be writing to you again soon!

~ARaey

Leave a Reply

