Bose Mobile in-ear Headphone + Mic- Vlog Review

Posted: August 8, 2010 in Future Tech
Tags: , , , , , ,

Heya guys, I finally found time to finish editing and rendering my newest review on the Bose Mobile in-ear Headphones + Mic. I hope you enjoy it. Don’t worry its only a 10 min video this time rather then the previous 2 part 30 min extravaganza that I Vloged for the iPhone 4. I hope you enjoy it and find it useful, especially for those in the market for buying some new earphones. Remember to check out my Youtube channel at: http://www.youtube.com/user/FutureTeck1

If you like it please subscribe and remember to follow me on Twitter πŸ˜€

ARaey ❀

Comments
  1. Dana aka Wongchu says:

    Loved this!! I’m not even in the market for new headphones but I thought I’d watch this just to see you (…creeeepy?). I completely understand what you’re saying about the earbuds not fitting. I’ve run into so many earbuds designed this way and just can’t understand how they’re supposed to fit so when we meet up maybe you can enlighten me. Frankly, I’m quite happy with my $7 JVC earbuds from Winners. Also, your background music is nice and soothing.

    PS is that your apartment? It looks AMAZING!

    • ARaey says:

      Heya thanks for the comment πŸ˜€ I’m glad you liked this review and yea it is my apartment πŸ˜›

      Hope your having fun traveling and ill see ya when your back in Toronto. Wongchu RETURN!

Leave a Reply

